Hurricane Sandy
3rd Precinct Police Station     385-2703
Officer Assistance Dispatch   385-5000 or 386-5616
Life Threatening Emergencies ONLY    911

Neighborhood Watch: Sign on to NextDoor.com for neighborhood watch concerns.

Bulk Item Pick Up      385-4650
Wildlife Rescue 543-7000
VA Power  888-667-3000

Baylake Pines Civic League Officers, Directors, and Media:
President John Borum 363-9132 johnborum9@aol.com
1st VP Harry Stanbridge  hstanbridg@cox.net 464-0889
2nd VP Kim Rigazzi 222-1040 krigazzi@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary  Connie Carlock 618-6886 cwcarlock@gmail.com                                                                    Recording Sec Cindy DuFour 544-8480 cindyd4@tds.net   Treasurer Chris Brown 567-8624 candsbrown@cox.net        Chaplain Marianne Nicholson 363-0814 nicholson900@EMBARQMAIL.com                                                    Sergeant At Arms Larry Horvath 650-1383 dellandlarry@verizon.net dellandlarry@verizon.net

Past President  Dell Young  460-2863 dellandlarry@verizon.net

Directors 2015

Debbie Davis  460-3747 davis7120@verizon.net
Kevin Montgomery 268-4733 montgomery_family@cox.net
Susan Marens 228-5331 CCRNAT@cox.net

Directors 2016

Leona Meyers 858-943-1048 leonafmeyer@gmail.com                          Jimmy Faison  460-3118 cjfaison@verizon.net                                         Richard Mitchell 473-1737 rick092247@aol.com

Newsletter editor and Email Correspondent: Connie Carlock 618-6886 bpcl.gazette@gmail.com
Advertising and Online Communications/Website Director: Windy Crutchfield 646-8056 windyc@cox.net

Committee Chairpersons

Beach:  Vacant
Entrance Signs  Larry Horvath 650-1383  dellandlarry@verizon.net
Fireworks John Borum
Lake Vacant
Nextdoor: Larry Horvath
Picnic: Vacant   Door Prizes: Windy Crutchfield
Sunshine: Vacant
Traffic: Debbie Davis
Walkway: Kevin Montgomery
Welcoming: Debbie Davis                                                              Beautification: Debbie Davis